Makeup šŸ’• · Uncategorized

What I bought at Sephora!

Hey makeup addicts!

I went to Sephora yesterday and I had just picked up a couple of things..I’ve used these products before and I was wanting to recommend them and share my thoughts on the products.

Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray – Sephora $31

The Urban Decay All Nighter Setting Spray is long lasting, it will keep your makeup looking perfect up to 16 hours. The full size bottle is 118 ml / 4.0 fl oz., honestly I think the full size bottle is worth the price, it will personally last me a couple of months. This product is Paraben Free, Oil Free, and has magical things in it to keep your makeup in place especially with summer days coming up. This is my favorite setting spray, it does not make my face or makeup oily at all. On the box, it does say that it is great for all skin types. I highly recommend this setting spray for this upcoming summer!

 

Benefit Cosmetics Goof Proof Brow Pencil – Sephora $24Ā 

I had first used this product when I chose it as a free sample with an order I placed with Sephora a while back. When I first used it, it made filling and shading my eyebrows simple. It’s like an angled, sharpened mechanical pencil on one side, and a eyebrow brush on the other end. The brow pencil provides a soft, glide-on color and it lasts up to 12 hours *waterproof wear*. I would recommend the Goof Proof Brow Pencil for easy, fast filling brows.

XOXO- Melanie

*Thank you for reading my latest post! I hope you enjoyed and/or found it useful and helpful in anyway!*

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/yoitsmel_

4 thoughts on “What I bought at Sephora!

Leave a Reply

