Makeup 💕 · Uncategorized

Beauty Killer Palette Review

Hey, makeup addicts!

I had finally gotten my hands on the Jeffree Star Cosmetics ‘Beauty Killer’ eyeshadow palette, and I have to just be honest..I just about cried when I opened the packaging.

Once I laid my eyes on the palette, I was in awh. I love how Jeffree Star worked so hard on making this palette beautiful, unique and very versatile.

This palette contains 10 shades, and has three different formulas: Matte, Glitter, and shimmer shadows. All of these shadows have buttery, soft, gorgeous pigmentation.

In the featured image, that was the first time I had done something different, and doing something different is always a good thing.

What I used to create the look:

EYES: Jeffree Star Cosmetics Beauty Killer Palette

  • China White all over the lid
  • Expensive on the outer lid and crease
  • Star Power on the inner crease and half of the inner corner
  • Rich Bitch on the middle of the lid
  • Confession on lower half of the inner corner, with a little bit of vanity under the bottom lash line.

Mascara: Maybelline New York Lash Sensational Mascara

LIPS: Jeffree Star Cosmetics Velour Liquid Lipstick in Gemini

FACE:

Thank you everyone for reading!

Don’t forget to follow me on my social media!

My Instagram

My Twitter

SnapChat: xaphandefluff

Have a great day everyone!

XOXO, Melanie

Leave a Reply

